S t o k e d ? Tell us about it!

Oceans of stories!

The Slideshow magazine

Stoked? Remember that day, at that beach, where there was that fun little wave? You’ve got a photo of it somewhere, you know you do. That stuff is gold. It’s the kind of thing you like hearing about when you read an issue of The Slideshow.

It’s simple stuff – dig that cool photo out, write a sentence about it, send it to The Slideshow. It’s your chance to be part of this great new community and be published through The Slideshow magazine!

View original post 25 more words

About mermaidavenue

Writing and illustrating children's books is what I love to do. Reading picture books too. I do a lot of drawing and painting. And surfing. And sometimes nursing (when I have to). I am working towards publishing my own children's books. I write and illustrate these and I've been doing this ever since I can remember. Come with me on a journey through time and space to the world of outer suburbia where the wild things are!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

